Pro-Meet – english

First impressions last: unconventional solutions lead to unforgettable events.

Pro-Meet is a DMC that has been providing excellent service for International clients for over 29 years.
Whether you are organizing an incentive in Rome or Sicily, a meeting in Milan or Sorrento or a team building event in the lakes region, Pro-Meet offers you immediate access to exclusive locations and services all around the country.
– We are a team of professionals with innovative spirit, creating the perfect home for your event
– We are constantly finding new hidden gems to tempt you with and make your event unforgettable

Pro-Meet is more than a brand or a logo, it is a commitment that we live each day with passion and responsibility.

WE MAKE EACH EVENT A FRUITFUL EVENT

Through our wide network of resources, our creativity and our experience, we create unique, exciting and memorable events all over Italy.

Have a look at our stories

WHAT DO WE DO?

ADDED VALUE

Choosing Pro-Meet you save Italian VAT (currently 10% and 22%)

Ecological sustainability is a recurring ingredient in Pro-Meet’s work

We support you in total alignment with your budget and goals

SUCCESS STORIES

Ask our clients: Akzo Nobel, Baume & Mercier, Bayer, Cambium Networks, Candy Group, Cartier, Dentons Europe, Europe Assistance, IWC, Loro Piana, Mazak, Pepsico, Royal Canin, Scapa Italia, Simply Auchan, Unilever, Yahoo and many others will tell you that Pro-Meet is not like any other agency. They will tell you that our service ethic and attention to detail is passionate and reliable, they will tell you that we are committed to making every event a success story as we want everything to work out for the best.

But our best event ever – yours – has yet to come.

CONTACT US

Pro-Meet S.r.l.
Via della Martinella 9
20152 – Milano
P.I. 10856290159

Francesca Pezzutto
General Manager

f.pezzutto@pro-meet.it

Giusy Chiatto
Senior Project Leader

g.chiatto@pro-meet.it

Livia Tagliento
Senior Project Leader

l.tagliento@pro-meet.it

Doriana Parissi
Senior Project Leader

d.parissi@pro-meet.it

Bianca Biumi
Junior Project Leader

b.biumi@pro-meet.it

Chiara Dall’Olio
Junior Project Leader

c.dallolio@pro-meet.it


Simona Bongiovanni
Accounting Department

s.bongiovanni@pro-meet.it


Daniela Rubini
Segreteria Organizzativa

Tommaso Morgantini
Team Building Specialist

t.morgantini@pro-meet.it

[:]